Saturday, June 27, 2009

There Is No Global Warming

Thus the Waxman-Markey bill that was passed yesterday by the House is a fraud based on a lie. Why then did 8 Republicans, the margin of passage, vote for this bill? It appears to me the world is going insane.

For the record, the 8 Republicans who voted to raise taxes and destroy our economy are: Mary Bono Mack (CA), Mike Castle and Mark Steven Kirk (IL), Leonard Lance, Frank LoBiondo and Chris Smith (NJ), John McHugh (NY), Dave Reichert (WA).

What would inspire these Republicans to vote for such a disastrous bill?


Post a Comment

<< Home